Dating nsw central coast amisha patel dating 65 year old man

Not really used to this so don´t worry i´ll make it short and sweet and the rest is up to you.

Chilling out at cafes with good coffee and good conversation is a favourite pastime.

I have four amazing children living with me part time. Playing the piano and sax is probably the only past time I have that Where to start. 2 i have fulltime other every 2nd weekend half holidays. Since then my relationship has become my work which has ultimately led me back to Sydney.

Moving to the Coast I love a variety of music, hiking, i love crossfit, playing pool, Mountain bike riding and exploring the beach. After my relationship ended i really threw myself back into my art and kinda bit of a sporty person, love the out doors & working on my car, plenty of interests now im back on the coast i´ll b at the beach rain or shine......

I'm pretty chilled, work full time and don't mind going out Just looking to meet some new people is all :) Feel free to contact me..

Looking for like-minded people, I don't have time for time wasters.

Leave a Reply

  1. validating identity problem on wireless 13-Oct-2020 12:16

    Please choose a nickname in the box below and/or click the 'Chat Now' button below.

  2. Webcam random woman online sex 17-Aug-2020 18:09

    You need not download an app to use chat service, use any browser for free access to yesichat and meet new strangers, make new friends with just one click instantly.

  3. Free adult webcam cam2cam xxx 30-Mar-2020 09:17

    Looking for someone 22to28 who has similar interests for friendship or more.